Latest Products http://www.siddhivinayakhandloom.com Latest Products 17-03-08 en-us http://www.siddhivinayakhandloom.com Printed Silk Dupattas http://www.siddhivinayakhandloom.com/printed-silk-dupattas.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With us, one can stay completely assured for safe and dependable payment procedures. Carrying out systematic quality process at every stage, we keep our quality standards high to gain customers' satisfaction. We offer a wide range of printed silk dupattas available in seamless colors and designs in length 2.5m. Block Printed Dupattas http://www.siddhivinayakhandloom.com/block-printed-dupattas.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Stationed in Bhagalpur(India), our organization is one of the prime most providers in the industry today. Safe, reliable and genuine, we make all the transactions using cutting-edge technologies. Not just on the transactions, we keep a vigil eye on the transactions made by you and other parties and ensure that no other party is involved while making payments. Our ravishing block printed dupattas are available in size 0.85mx2.3m.  Floral Silk Dupattas http://www.siddhivinayakhandloom.com/floral-silk-dupattas.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range of products is made using high-quality and certified inputs, which are sourced from reliable vendors present in the market. Our quality auditors follow a strict selection process for the same. To pay for an order, we can agree upon a payment method as per you and our convenience. We are okay with online as well as offline payment options and wish to make payment easy. We offer hand-printed floral silk dupattas available in dimensions 40x100".  Embroidered Polyester Dupattas http://www.siddhivinayakhandloom.com/embroidered-polyester-dupattas.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To protect our entire range of products from external factors that can be damaging, we have a state-of-the-art packaging unit equipped with the latest secure packaging technologies and materials. Ours is a reckoned name in this domain and actively involved in offering quality-centralized product range that is designed and developed using the qualitative raw material. Our embroidered polyester Dupattas are available in captivating colors like red, green, blue, yellow etc. Matka Silk Dupattas http://www.siddhivinayakhandloom.com/matka-silk-dupattas.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our team members and quality auditors keep regular checks on the quality of products and thus, even the raw material used is tested under vigil supervision to ensure better quality products. Since inception, our company has upheld its policy to make timely delivery. Thus, we guarantee to deliver products to buyers doorsteps on the dates promised. Enhance the look of your kurti or T-shirts with our elegant and colorful matkla silk dupattas. Plain Silk Dupatta http://www.siddhivinayakhandloom.com/plain-silk-dupatta.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have compartmentalized our facility into different units and one of them is packaging unit in which we meticulously pack our products to ensure safe and swift deliveries. Located in Bhagalpur(India), ours is the name trusted for meeting the exact requirements of the clients. Our plain silk Dupatta is available in eye-capturing colors like red, green, blue, green, orange, pink, black etc.  Blend Silk Dupattas http://www.siddhivinayakhandloom.com/blend-silk-dupattas.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are situated in Bhagalpur(India) and our well-developed network assists us in meeting the exact requirements of the clients. With the assistance of our secured payment procedures, our clients prefer us all the more. Our transactions support online as well as offline modes. Our tempting blend silk Dupattas are available in various patterns like plain dyed, stripped, printed etc. Box Silk Dupatta http://www.siddhivinayakhandloom.com/box-silk-dupatta.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers will not regret purchasing our products, as they conform to industrial quality management standards. We are a noteworthy name, engaged in offering qualitative lot of products that are the perfect outcome of premium material and modern work methods. Also, the material is sourced from the trusted places after complete quality checking. The eye-capturing box silk dupatta we offer are available in checked design made with dark and light shades of the same colors. Brush Print Silk Dupatta http://www.siddhivinayakhandloom.com/brush-print-silk-dupatta.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials are the essential bottleneck assets that are highly important for the production of the finished goods. Thus, we stringently check the inputs before procurement. Courtesy years of experience, our company has emerged as leading suppliers of Brush print silk dupatta. Our brush print silk dupatta is available in a dimension 40"x100".  Hand Painted Silk Stole http://www.siddhivinayakhandloom.com/hand-painted-silk-stole.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We do not have to worry about stock-out situations and undertaking bulk orders, as are facilitated by a large storage facility. It has the latest inventory management software that helps us to maintain year around availability of the products. Raw material that is used for preparing the offered lot is sourced from the genuine vendors. Also, we procure it only after complete quality inspection. We provide a wide array of hand printed silk stoles available in various patterns like plain-dyed, checked, stripped, etc.  Mirror Work Silk Dupattas http://www.siddhivinayakhandloom.com/mirror-work-silk-dupattas.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a trusted name in this arena, we also make sure that the offered products are meticulously packed using the premium material. In addition, our packaging experts check the lot prior to final dispatch. With the assistance of our secure payment procedures including both Online and Offline Payment Processing, we are able to ensure safety of the payments with us. We offer beautiful and elegant mirror work silk dupatta available in a wide gamut of colors like red, green, blue, yellow etc.